PIMPRI CHINCHWAD EDUCATION TRUST'S

PIMPRI CHINCHWAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & RESEARCH

An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute

(APPROVED BY GOVT. OF MAHARASHTRA, AFFILIATED TO SPPU, APPROVED BY AICTE, DTE CODE - 6822)

Top Engineering colleges in Pune University
Spotlight
Scholarship Notice         Conference on Indian Patents, Copyrights, Innovations and Startups on 21st and 22nd December 2019.         CIPCIS 2019         Principal Sir's Interview         Vacancy for Mechanical and Civil Engineering is Available. Visit College for more details.         Newswire 2019        

Committee

  • Home
  • Governance
  • Committee

Right to Information Act,2005

PIO’s Details
Designation Name & Designation E-mail ID &Contact No.
1st Appellate Authority Prof. Dr. H. U. Tiwari
Principal
principal@pccoer.in
Public Information Officer Mr. Yogesh Bhavsar
Registrar
Yogesh.bhavsar@pccoer.in
8237238080
Asst. Public Information Officer Mr. P. B. Yeole
Office Superintendent
prakash.yeole@pccoer.in
8237238080

SC / ST (Prevention of Atrocities) Committee
Name Designation Dept E-mail ID &Contact No.
Prof. Dr. Harish Tiwari Chairman Principal

harish.tiwari@pccoer.in

Pradeep Gaikwad Secretary Mechanical

pradeep.gaikwad@pccoer.in

8510030448

Mr. Amar Shitole Member Civil

amar.shitole@pccoer.in

9561172448

Mrs. Jayashree Chopade Member Mechanical

jayashree.chopade@pccoer.in

9545452766


Internal Complaint Committee

(Women’s Grievance Comm.)

 

Name

 

Designation

 

Dept

 

E-mail ID & Contact No.

 

Prof. Dr. Harish Tiwari

Chairman

Principal

harish.tiwari@pccoer.in

 

Mrs. Sonali Kanase

Secretary

F.E.

sonali.kanase@pccoer.in

7030903200

Dr. Archana Chaugule

Member

Computer

archana.chaugule@pccoer.in

8007773086

Mrs. Vijayalaxmi Kumbhar

Member

E&TC

vijayalaxmi.kumbhar@pccoer.in

8390455493

Mrs. Sneha Pawade

Member

Mechanical

sneha.pawade@pccoer.in

7768009960

Mrs. Nidhi Khare

Member

Civil

nidhi.khare@pccoer.in

7066036390

Mrs. Rajashree Darwatkar

Member

Admin

rajashree.darwatkar@pccoer.in

9404045533


Anti- ragging and vigilance core Committee 2018-19
Sr. No. Name of Staff

 

Contact  No.

1

Prof.Dr.H.U.Tiwari       (Principal)

Chairman

8806461401

2

Mr.Vijay Desai                 (Mech)

Co-ordinator

7030903224

3

Mr. Sandeep Boragaonkar

Student Welfare Officer

9869977531

4

Mr.  Mahindra Salukhe( Comp.)

Member

9763722206

5

Dr. Sham Mankar           (Mech)

Member

9823545677

6

Dr. Rahul Mapari           (ENTC)

Member

8830550073

7

Mrs. Mayura Yeole        (Civil)

Member

9423933241

8

Mrs. Sonali Kanse          (F.E.)

Member

9850780995

9

Mr. P. B. Gaikwad   (Hostel Rector)

Member

9850501387

10

Mr.  Gorakh  Bhalekar 

Member Local Resident

9422006815

11

Mr. Kiran Jadhav

Parent

9922501120

12

Mrs.  S.A. Kamble

Police Constable

9881262849

13

Mr. Tulsidas Shinde

Press reporter (Sakal)

9552530271

14

Mr. Adarsh Mulik

Student  F.E.  (Comp)

7758901612

15

Mr. Sushil Yesane

Student S.E.   (Mech)

9665129594

16

Mr. Mansi Dusane

Student T.E.   (E&TC)

8830591578

17

Mr. Shreyash Shinde

Student T.E.   (Comp)

8600248956

18

Mr. Anand Gutte

Student T.E.   (Civil)

9075435989


Anti- ragging and vigilance core Committee 2018-19

The committee members are informed to take necessary measures to curd ragging and related matters inside and outside the campus.

Sr. No. Name of Staff

 

Contact  No.

1

Dr . R . N.  Patil

In charge

9960536695

2

Mr. Vijay  Desai

Member

7030903224

3

Mr. Shital . A.  Patil

Member

9272453180

4

Mrs. Rupali  Kawade

Member

7030902739

5

Mr.  Kiran  Napte

Member

7774079564

6

Mrs. Arti  Tekade

Member

9860687174

7

Mrs. Manisha Deshpande

Member

9823299910


Sanctioned Intake
Branch Intake

Mechanical Engineering

120

Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering

60

Computer Engineering

60

Civil Engineering

60